Found a hole [V 2.55]

For PC (Windows) specific help with technical issues running the game.
Post Reply
User avatar
DarnHyena
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2016 10:06 am

Tue Dec 20, 2016 11:41 pm

So, I got spotted by some rats as I was making my way to Gusto and Fatale in the latest build [2.55] and at first I tried running for where I remember a hole into a certain cave was, or I suppose now USED to be [FIST SHAKE] and since that was no longer the case [or maybe I just ran to the wrong spot] I made a made dash to the second outdoor cell where the other hole is that normally would of had a barrel hiding it.


ANYWHO, the was no barrel, and the hole was a empty void that I could see the skybox through, but being in a rush to flee, I just quickly assumed it was just spawning in a little slowly and went in.

You can probably guess the rest
Image
User avatar
DarnHyena
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2016 10:06 am

Wed Dec 21, 2016 12:05 am

I went back to the cell again and it does indeed seem to be consistent
Image


Assets in Gusto and Fatale's cell also didn't load in
Image

I'm gonna start a new save and see if this happens again.
User avatar
DarnHyena
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2016 10:06 am

Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:09 am

Was another peculiar spot I came across in the same save. That spiral staircase between the two patrolling guards, one of em could see me through the walls when he went by, even long enough to give chase on one occasion

Image
FakeNina
Posts: 153
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 9:53 pm

Wed Dec 21, 2016 2:40 pm

Hi DarnHyena,

Thanks for the post! I've passed these on to Seith, and he's dealing with them as we speak.
Look out for the fixes in the very near future.

FN
Post Reply